DNA and how it affects us has been a long time passion for me. In college I studied Physics. I remember the scientists of that time said “once we understand the DNA codes, we will know everything about life!” Of course this was false. The more we learned the more questions we had. At first epigenetics was ignored but later it became apparent that epigenetics was so much more important than genetics. It was a system that turns ON and OFF your genetics. This is very much like a computer comparing hardware to software. Software is so much more important than hardware but it couldn’t work without the hardware. Software turns on hardware instructions in a certain order thus creating the a program

Years later I studied everything I could find on epigenetics and wrote my book, “Food for Thought“. It was an attempt to document all the available knowledge on epigenetics that affects our health. It was written for the general population although many doctors and scientists read my BLOG and ask me questions. It was clear that epigenetics was affected by diet, stress, thought and belief. We are social animals that interact with our environment. This interaction can cause both positive and negative health effects.

The most import thing to remember is “YOU ARE IN CONTROL OF YOUR HEALTH!” Thinks about that! Now read my research in the back of the book and watch the videos on my video tab. Try to lead a life:

  1. Free of stress (as much as possible)
  2. Watch your diet (eat more vegetables & fruits)
  3. Be positive (put out of your mind all negative thoughts)
  4. Believe in yourself

You will find your weight down, your health improved and your sex life better.

